Libri Labra http://librilabra.com Read My Lips Fri, 02 Feb 2018 06:37:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Without Merit by Colleen Hoover // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/10/without-merit-by-colleen-hoover-book-review/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:40:41 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=197 Secrets of Skinny Cooking by Victoria Dwek & Shani Taub // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/10/secrets-of-skinny-cooking-by-victoria-dwek-shani-taub-book-review/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 05:14:22 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=180 If My Dogs Were a Pair of Middle-Aged Men by Matthew Inman // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/09/if-my-dogs-were-a-pair-of-middle-aged-men-by-matthew-inman/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:00:10 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=38 Waking Gods by Sylvain Neuvel // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/09/waking-gods-by-sylvain-neuvel-book-review/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:30:46 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=173 The Drive To Learn by Cornelius N. Grove // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/09/the-drive-to-learn-by-cornelius-n-grove/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 04:27:15 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=151 Mid-Year Book Freak Out Tag // 2017 http://librilabra.com/2017/08/mid-year-book-freak-out-tag-2017/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:04:27 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=141 The Mesmerist by Ronald L. Smith // Book Review http://librilabra.com/2017/08/the-mesmerist-by-ronald-l-smith-book-review/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:30:42 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=132 Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau http://librilabra.com/2017/07/dividing-eden-by-joelle-charbonneau/ http://librilabra.com/2017/07/dividing-eden-by-joelle-charbonneau/#comments Thu, 13 Jul 2017 02:03:38 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=92 http://librilabra.com/2017/07/dividing-eden-by-joelle-charbonneau/feed/ 4 All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai // Libri Labra #2 http://librilabra.com/2017/07/all-our-wrong-todays-by-elan-mastai-libri-labra-2/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 22:11:11 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=144 BookCon 2017 Vlog http://librilabra.com/2017/06/bookcon-2017-vlog/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:50:31 +0000 http://librilabra.com/?p=57